Police Supervisors

Chief of Police
Steven G. McGee
817.257.7932
s.mcgee@tcu.edu

Assistant Chief of Police
Robert Rangel
817.257.7933
r.rangel@tcu.edu

Police Lieutenant

 

Day Shift 

Corporal Ed Dennis

e.dennis@tcu.edu

 

Evening Shift 

Sergeant Dave Loftis
d.c.loftis@tcu.edu

 

Midnight Shift

Sergeant Kevin Fosters
k.foster@tcu.edu

Corporal Phil South
p.g.south@tcu.edu

 

Dispatchers & Security Guards

Officer Eric Abilez
e.abilez@tcu.edu

 

Special Events

Sergeant Cathy Moody
c.moody@tcu.edu

Corporal John Thornhill
j.thornhill@tcu.edu

Crime Prevention

Officer Pam Christian
p.christian@tcu.edu

Criminal Investigations

Sergeant Stephen Hall
stephen.hall@tcu.edu

Detective Christine Pratt
c.pratt@tcu.edu

817 257-4091

Detective Mike McCormack

m.mccormack@tcu.edu

817 257-7050