Police Supervisors

Chief of Police
Steven G. McGee
817.257.7932
s.mcgee@tcu.edu

Assistant Chief of Police
J.C. Williams
817.257.7933
j.williams@tcu.edu

Police Lieutenant
Lt. Ramiro Abad
817.257.5822
r.abad@tcu.edu

 

Day Shift (6:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.)

Sergeant Ervey Garcia
e.a.garcia@tcu.edu

Corporal John Thornhill
j.thornhill@tcu.edu

 

Evening Shift (2:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.)

Sergeant Dave Loftis
d.c.loftis@tcu.edu

 

Midnight Shift (10:30 p.m. to 6:30 a.m.)

Sergeant Kevin Foster
k.foster@tcu.edu

Corporal Phil South
p.g.south@tcu.edu

 

Dispatchers & Security Guards

Officer Eric Abilez
e.abilez@tcu.edu

 

Special Events

Sergeant Cathy Moody
c.moody@tcu.edu

 

Crime Prevention

Officer Pam Christian
p.christian@tcu.edu

 

Criminal Investigations

Detective Robert Rangel
r.rangel@tcu.edu

Detective Vicki Lawson
v.lawson@tcu.edu