Police Supervisors

Interim Chief of Police
Robert Rangel
817.257.7933
r.rangel@tcu.edu

Police Lieutenant/Crime Prevention

Kevin Foster
817.257.5822
k.foster@tcu.edu

 

Day Shift 

Sergeant Cathy Moody
c.moody@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Corporal David Wagner
david.wagner@tcu.edu
817-257-4435

Evening Shift 

Sergeant Dave Loftis
d.c.loftis@tcu.edu

817-257-7777

Midnight Shift

Corporal Paul Strittmatter
r.p.strittmatter@tcu.edu

817-257-7777

Dispatchers 

Corporal Eric Gilbert
eric.gilbert@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Special Events

Sergeant Eric Abilez
e.abilez@tcu.edu

817-257-6637

Criminal Investigations

Sergeant Stephen Hall
stephen.hall@tcu.edu

817-257-4435

Detective Christine Pratt
c.pratt@tcu.edu
817 257-4091

Detective Mike McCormack
m.mccormack@tcu.edu
817 257-7050