Staff Directory

Administration

ROBERT RANGEL

Robert Rangel
Interim Chief of Police
r.rangel@tcu.edu
817-257-7933

KEVIN FOSTER

Kevin Foster
Lieutenant - Patrol Division
k.foster@tcu.edu
817-257-5822

Sergeants

ERIC ABILEZ

Eric Abilez
Special Events/Recruiment
e.abilez@tcu.edu
817-257-6637

STEVEN ENRIGHT

Steven Enright
Administrative Sergeant
steven.enright@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

ERIC GILBERT

Eric Gilbert
Communications Sergeant
eric.gilbert@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

CATHY MOODY

Cathy Moody
Patrol Sergeant
c.moody@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

STEPHEN HALL

Stephen Hall
Criminal Investigations
stephen.hall@tcu.edu
817-257-4435

ARMANDO GARZA

Armando Garza
Sergeant
a.garza@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

RICH MARTINEZ

Rich Martinez
Sergeant
r.martinez10@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Corporals/Detectives

DAVID WAGNER

David Wagner
Patrol Corporal
david.wagner@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

JOHN THORNHILL

John Thornhill
Firearms Instructor/Administration
j.thornhill@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

CHRIS PRATT

Chris Pratt
Detective
c.e.pratt@tcu.edu
817-257-4091

MIKE MCCORMACK

Mike McCormack
Detective
m.mccormack@tcu.edu
817-257-7276

STEVE MARTIN

Steve Martin
Corporal
s.c.martin@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

LIBRAD0 LUEVANOS

Librado Luevanos
Detective
l.luevanos@tcu.edu
817-257-7050

Patrol

LEON MCGEE

John “Leon” McGee
Patrol/Bike Patrol
john.mcgee@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Julie Cox
Patrol
Julie.Cox@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

PAUL STRITTMATTER

Paul Strittmatter
Patrol Officer
r.p.strittmatter@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

BRUCE SOUTHEY

Bruce Southey
patrol
b.southey@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

CLAY BUCKELEW

Clay Buckelew
Clery Officer
c.buckelew@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

D.I. SCOTT

David “D.I.” Scott
Partol
d.i.scott@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

DOUG LUSTY

Doug Lusty
Patrol
d.lusty@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

HEIDI TIWATER

Heidi Tiwater
Patrol
h.tiwater@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

JOHN ORNELAS

John Ornelas
Patrol
j.ornelas@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

MARIA SALINAS

Maria Salinas
Patrol
m.m.salinas@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

PAUL KRATZ

Paul Kratz
Patrol
p.kratz@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

ROBERT ABBOTT

Bob Abbott
Patrol
r.abbott@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Greg Arrington
Patrol
g.arrington@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Kevin Fitchett
Patrol
k.fitchett@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Mike Martinez
Patrol
m.martinez88@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Ignacio Cruz
Patrol
i.r.cruz@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Manny Elizarraraz
Patrol
m.elizarraraz@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Debbie Rusnak
Patrol
d.rusnak@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Mark Reese
Patrol
m.a.reese@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Hal Woody
Patrol
h.d.woody@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

John Danna
Patrol
j.danna@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Special Events

GARY JEANDRON

Gary Jeandron
Athletics/Events schedules
gary.jeandron@tcu.edu
817-257-6547

GEORGE STEEN

George Steen
FSL/Band Liaison
g.steen@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Tom McLaughlin
FSL Liaison/Property Room Coordinator
817-257-7777

John Spann
Officer
j.spann@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Security Guards

DALE AKERS

Dale Akers
d.l.akers@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

RAYMOND FORESTER

RJ Forester
r.forester@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

DOUG FUQUA

Doug Fuqua
douglas.v.fuqua@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

RANDY INSIXIENGMAY

Randy Insixiengmay
r.insixiengmay@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

JASON MCCOY

Jason McCoy
j.mccoy@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

BRENDA PALONE

Brenda Palone
b.palone@tcu.edu
817-257-4265

FRED STEWART

Fred Stewart
f.stewart@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Nancy Trevino
817-257-7777

FLORENTINO VEGA

Florentino Vega
f.vega@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

ALEX VIDAL

Alex Vidal
a.vidal@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

GARY WYLIE

Gary Wylie
g.wylie@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

RAY WARREN

Ray Warren
ray.warren@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

ROBERT WHITE

Bobby White
r.white@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

JUSTIN WHITEHEAD

Justin Whitehead
j.d.whitehead@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Dispatchers

JACK STOKES

Jack Stokes
j.c.stokes@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

JULIE GRAVER

Julie Graver
j.a.graver@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

ROBERT FELTS

Randy Felts
r.felts@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

RYAN PROCTOR

Ryan Proctor
r.l.proctor@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Barbara Lee
Dispatcher
b.j.lee@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Jana Robertson
Dispatcher
j.d.robertson@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Amy Charles
Dispatcher
a.charles@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Wilson Macias
Dispatcher
w.f.macias@tcu.edu
817-257-4435