Staff Directory

Administration

ROBERT RANGEL

Robert Rangel
Chief of Police
r.rangel@tcu.edu
817-257-7933

STEVEN ENRIGHT

Steven Enright
Commander, Support Division
steven.enright@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Eric Gilbert
Commander, Special Operations Division
Eric.Gilbert@tcu.edu
817-257-4435

Fred Long
Commander, Operations Division
F.W.LONG@tcu.edu
817-257-5822

Sergeants

ERIC ABILEZ

Eric Abilez
Special Events/Recruitment
e.abilez@tcu.edu
817-257-6637

CHRIS PRATT

Chris Pratt
Communications Sergeant
c.e.pratt@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

ARMANDO GARZA

Armando Garza
Sergeant-Patrol
a.garza@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

RICH MARTINEZ

Rich Martinez
Sergeant-Patrol
r.martinez10@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

JOHN THORNHILL

John Thornhill
Sergeant, Support Division
j.thornhill@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Manny Elizarraraz
Sergeant-Patrol
m.elizarraraz@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Corporals/Detectives

DAVID WAGNER

David Wagner
Patrol Corporal
david.wagner@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

MIKE MCCORMACK

Mike McCormack
Detective
m.mccormack@tcu.edu
817-257-7276

STEVE MARTIN

Steve Martin
Patrol Corporal
s.c.martin@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

LIBRAD0 LUEVANOS

Librado Luevanos
Detective
l.luevanos@tcu.edu
817-257-7050

Greg Arrington
Corporal Support Division / Clery Compliance
g.arrington@tcu.edu
817-257-7005

LEON MCGEE

John "Leon" McGee
Patrol Corporal
john.mcgee@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Patrol

ROBERT ABBOTT

Bob Abbott
Patrol
r.abbott@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Sean Little
Patrol
S.LITTLE@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Bryan Levy
Patrol
BRYAN.LEVY@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Mike Martinez
Patrol
m.martinez88@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

JOHN ORNELAS

John Ornelas
Patrol
j.ornelas@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

PAUL STRITTMATTER

Paul Strittmatter
Patrol
r.p.strittmatter@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

David Wise
Patrol
d.wise@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

PAUL KRATZ

Paul Kratz
Patrol
p.kratz@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Donald Nolty
Officer
DONALD.NOLTY@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Part-Time Staff

Julie Cox
Patrol
Julie.Cox@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Javier Aguilar
Patrol
J.M.AGUILAR140@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Dana Baggott
Patrol/Bike Patrol
D.L.BAGGOTT@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

John Danna
Patrol/Bike Patrol
j.danna@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Steve Deane
Patrol/Bike Patrol
S.DEANE@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Kevin Fitchett
Patrol
k.fitchett@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Kimberly Garrett
Patrol
K.N.GARRETT@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Brandi Kamper
Patrol/Bike Patrol
B.Kamper@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

DOUG LUSTY

Doug Lusty
Patrol
d.lusty@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Chris Romero
Patrol
C.ROMERO139@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Debbie Rusnak
Patrol
d.rusnak@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Johnny Sao
Patrol
J.C.Sao@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

BRUCE SOUTHEY

Bruce Southey
Patrol
b.southey@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Mark Windsor
Patrol
M.B.WINDSOR@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Matt McClellen
Patrol
R.M.MCCLELLEN@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Mitchell Ellis
Officer
MITCHELL.ELLIS@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Robert Presney
Officer
R.PRESNEY@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Special Events

GARY JEANDRON

Gary Jeandron
Corporal/Athletics/Events schedules
gary.jeandron@tcu.edu
817-257-6547

George Steen
Corporal/FSL/Band Liaison
g.steen@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Tom McLaughlin
Corporal/FSL Liaison/Property Room Coordinator
817-257-7777

John Spann
Corporal/Chief Pilot
j.spann@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Security Guards

DALE AKERS

Dale Akers
d.l.akers@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

RAYMOND FORESTER

RJ Forester
r.forester@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

DOUG FUQUA

Doug Fuqua
douglas.v.fuqua@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

RANDY INSIXIENGMAY

Randy Insixiengmay
r.insixiengmay@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

BRENDA PALONE

Brenda Palone
b.palone@tcu.edu
817-257-4265

FLORENTINO VEGA

Florentino Vega
f.vega@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

ALEX VIDAL

Alex Vidal
a.vidal@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

GARY WYLIE

Gary Wylie
g.wylie@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

RAY WARREN

Ray Warren
ray.warren@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

ROBERT WHITE

Bobby White
r.white@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

JUSTIN WHITEHEAD

Justin Whitehead
j.d.whitehead@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Jerry Alvarado
j.g.alvarado@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Arthur Brooks
a.lee.brooks@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Alberto Mercado
alberto.mercado@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Ric Neaves
r.neaves@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Keith Norman
k.norman@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Scott Stone
w.stone@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

William Thomas
william.thomas@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Perry Johnston
P.D.JOHNSTON@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Bilal Awan
B.AWAN@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Kevin Luckey
K.LUCKEY@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Mario Vasquez
M.VASQUEZ95@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Marcus Guereca
m.guereca@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Chad Pearce
c.a.pearce@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Dispatchers

JACK STOKES

Jack Stokes
j.c.stokes@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

JULIE GRAVER

Julie Graver
j.a.graver@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

ROBERT FELTS

Randy Felts
r.felts@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

RYAN PROCTOR

Ryan Proctor
r.l.proctor@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Barbara Lee
Dispatcher
b.j.lee@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Jana Robertson
Dispatcher
j.d.robertson@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Brandon Isham
Dispatcher
B.ISHAM@tcu.edu
817-257-7777

Kaylo Harrison
Dispatcher
KAYLO.M.HARRISON@tcu.edu
817-257-7777